Adams County Building and Loan Company Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
131 votes

Adams County Building and Loan Company has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Adams County Building and Loan Company will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Adams County Building and Loan Company and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Adams County Building and Loan Company In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Ohio
County: Adams
City: West Union
Address: 201 West Main Street
Zip Code: 45693
Founded: 1/22/1907
Net Income: 173 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 32304
Website: Unknown
Adams County Building and Loan Company Headquarters Location

Adams County Building and Loan Company Open Hours

Adams County Building and Loan Company just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Adams County Building and Loan Company locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content