Bank of Holland Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
70 votes

Bank of Holland has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Bank of Holland will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Bank of Holland and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Bank of Holland In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: New York
County: Erie
City: Holland
Address: 12 South Main Street
Zip Code: 14080
Founded: 10/21/1893
Net Income: 511 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 1464
Website: WWW.BANKOFHOLLANDNY.COM
Bank of Holland Headquarters Location

Bank of Holland Open Hours

Bank of Holland just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Bank of Holland locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content