Coastal Carolina National Bank Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
256 votes

Coastal Carolina National Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Coastal Carolina National Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Coastal Carolina National Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Coastal Carolina National Bank In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: South Carolina
County: Horry
City: Myrtle Beach
Address: 1012 38th Ave N
Zip Code: 29577
Founded: 06-08-09
Net Income: 402 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 58864
Website: WWW.MYCCNB.COM
Coastal Carolina National Bank Headquarters Location

Coastal Carolina National Bank Open Hours

Coastal Carolina National Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Coastal Carolina National Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content