Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
183 votes

Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Indiana
County: Posey
City: Poseyville
Address: 220 South Lockwood Street
Zip Code: 47633
Founded: 7/15/1925
Net Income: 567 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 8058
Website: www.csbswin.com
Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana Headquarters Location

Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana Open Hours

Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Community State Bank of Southwestern Indiana locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content