Evergreen National Bank Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
67 votes

Evergreen National Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Evergreen National Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Evergreen National Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Evergreen National Bank In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Colorado
County: Jefferson
City: Evergreen
Address: 28145 Colorado Highway 74
Zip Code: 80439
Founded: 4/15/1981
Net Income: 230 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 23404
Website: www.enbcolorado.com
Evergreen National Bank Headquarters Location

Evergreen National Bank Open Hours

Evergreen National Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Evergreen National Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content