Farmers State Bank of Newcastle Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
74 votes

Farmers State Bank of Newcastle has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Farmers State Bank of Newcastle will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Farmers State Bank of Newcastle and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Farmers State Bank of Newcastle In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Texas
County: Young
City: Newcastle
Address: 722 Broadway Avenue
Zip Code: 76372
Founded: 01-01-09
Net Income: 451 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 14404
Website: http://www.newcastlefarmersnb.com
Farmers State Bank of Newcastle Headquarters Location

Farmers State Bank of Newcastle Open Hours

Farmers State Bank of Newcastle just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Farmers State Bank of Newcastle locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content