First Federal of Northern Michigan Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
235 votes

First Federal of Northern Michigan has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

First Federal of Northern Michigan will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for First Federal of Northern Michigan and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For First Federal of Northern Michigan In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Michigan
County: Alpena
City: Alpena
Address: 100 South Second Avenue
Zip Code: 49707
Founded: 09-10-57
Net Income: 571 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 30985
Website: www.first-federal.com
First Federal of Northern Michigan Headquarters Location

First Federal of Northern Michigan Open Hours

First Federal of Northern Michigan just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of First Federal of Northern Michigan locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content