First National Bank, Cortez Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
139 votes

First National Bank, Cortez has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

First National Bank, Cortez will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for First National Bank, Cortez and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For First National Bank, Cortez In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Colorado
County: Montezuma
City: Cortez
Address: 2258 E. Main Street
Zip Code: 81321
Founded: 5/31/1958
Net Income: 610 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 17872
Website: www.fnbcortez.com
First National Bank, Cortez Headquarters Location

First National Bank, Cortez Open Hours

First National Bank, Cortez just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of First National Bank, Cortez locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content