First State Bank in Temple Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
68 votes

First State Bank in Temple has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

First State Bank in Temple will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for First State Bank in Temple and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For First State Bank in Temple In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Oklahoma
County: Cotton
City: Temple
Address: 111 South Commercial
Zip Code: 73568
Founded: 06-01-19
Net Income: 302 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 5999
Website: http://www.fstbank.com
First State Bank in Temple Headquarters Location

First State Bank in Temple Open Hours

First State Bank in Temple just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of First State Bank in Temple locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content