First State Financial, Inc. Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
103 votes

First State Financial, Inc. has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

First State Financial, Inc. will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for First State Financial, Inc. and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For First State Financial, Inc. In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Kentucky
County: Bell
City: Middlesboro
Address: 1810 Cumberland Avenue
Zip Code: 40965
Founded: 01-04-04
Net Income: 2471 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 2710
Website: www.firststatefinancial.net
First State Financial, Inc. Headquarters Location

First State Financial, Inc. Open Hours

First State Financial, Inc. just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of First State Financial, Inc. locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content