Garden Plain State Bank Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
119 votes

Garden Plain State Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Garden Plain State Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Garden Plain State Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Garden Plain State Bank In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Kansas
County: Sedgwick
City: Wichita
Address: 10526 West Maple Street
Zip Code: 67209
Founded: 12/21/1966
Net Income: 675 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 19687
Website: http://www.gpsbank.com
Garden Plain State Bank Headquarters Location

Garden Plain State Bank Open Hours

Garden Plain State Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Garden Plain State Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content