Lee County Bank Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
187 votes

Lee County Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Lee County Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Lee County Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Lee County Bank In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Iowa
County: Lee
City: Fort Madison
Address: 801 Avenue F
Zip Code: 52627
Founded: 9/12/1888
Net Income: 1661 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 5819
Website: http://www.lcbtrust.com
Lee County Bank Headquarters Location

Lee County Bank Open Hours

Lee County Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Lee County Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content