Northwestern Bank Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
149 votes

Northwestern Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

Northwestern Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Northwestern Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Northwestern Bank In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Wisconsin
County: Chippewa
City: Chippewa Falls
Address: 202 Bridge Street
Zip Code: 54729
Founded: 01-01-04
Net Income: 6998 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 2468
Website: www.northwesternbank.com
Northwestern Bank Headquarters Location

Northwestern Bank Open Hours

Northwestern Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Northwestern Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content