Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
122 votes

Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. has been in business in the USA for some time now. it’s a great bank to manage your checking account and financials.

Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Kentucky
County: Fleming
City: Flemingsburg
Address: 106 South Main
Zip Code: 41041
Founded: 04-06-06
Net Income: 2205 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 16970
Website: http://www.pbfco.com
Peoples Bank of  Kentucky, Inc. Headquarters Location

Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. Open Hours

Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of Peoples Bank of Kentucky, Inc. locations are quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content