State Bank Northwest Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
105 votes

State Bank Northwest has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

State Bank Northwest will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for State Bank Northwest and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For State Bank Northwest In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Washington
County: Spokane
City: Spokane Valley
Address: 12902 East Sprague Avenue
Zip Code: 99216
Founded: 01-01-02
Net Income: 898 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 2945
Website: http://www.StateBankNorthwest.com
State Bank Northwest Headquarters Location

State Bank Northwest Open Hours

State Bank Northwest just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of State Bank Northwest locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content