The Andover Bank Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
172 votes

The Andover Bank has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

The Andover Bank will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for The Andover Bank and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For The Andover Bank In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Ohio
County: Ashtabula
City: Andover
Address: 19 Public Square
Zip Code: 44003
Founded: 11/1/1884
Net Income: 3061 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 10663
Website: www.andoverbankohio.com
The Andover Bank Headquarters Location

The Andover Bank Open Hours

The Andover Bank just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of The Andover Bank locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content