The First Bank of Greenwich Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
157 votes

The First Bank of Greenwich has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

The First Bank of Greenwich will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for The First Bank of Greenwich and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For The First Bank of Greenwich In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Connecticut
County: Fairfield
City: Cos Cob
Address: 444 East Putnam Avenue
Zip Code: 6807
Founded: 12/20/2006
Net Income: 1104 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 58307
Website: http://www.greenwichfirst.com
The First Bank of Greenwich Headquarters Location

The First Bank of Greenwich Open Hours

The First Bank of Greenwich just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of The First Bank of Greenwich locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content