The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
206 votes

The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Minnesota
County: Nicollet
City: Saint Peter
Address: 212 South Third Street
Zip Code: 56082
Founded: 3/22/1883
Net Income: 1087 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 9757
Website: http://www.nicolletcountybank.com
The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter Headquarters Location

The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter Open Hours

The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of The Nicollet County Bank of Saint Peter locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content