The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois Hours & Holidays 2019

Rate the bank:
106 votes

The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois has been in business in the USA for some time now.Ā it’s a great bankĀ to manage your checking account and financials.

The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois will be closed on the national holidays listed below, however not all banks are closed on all of the holidays throughout the year, this information is specific for The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois and this bank only.

In order to see holiday information for different banks, return to the homepage and choose the bank you need.

Federal Public Holidays For The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois In 2019

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Presidents' Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 04
Labor Day Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

General & Headquarters Info

State: Illinois
County: Jasper
City: Newton
Address: 104 West Washington Street
Zip Code: 62448
Founded: 1/1/1875
Net Income: 3081 Million (2016)
FDIC #: 11722
Website: www.psbnewton.com
The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois Headquarters Location

The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois Open Hours

The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois just like any other bank, has different opening hours to each and every branch.

The majority of The Peoples State Bank of Newton, Illinois locationsĀ areĀ quite similar and in most cases it’s 9 am – 5 pm (09:00-17:00) Monday to Friday.

Although we recommend if you want to be sure for your specific branch to check it directly with them.

You should check individually using the bank’s website or browsing through all the bank’s locations in the U.S. by states below.

Browse Locations By State

Related Content